2017 Exhibitor Advisory Council (EAC)

The ASPS extends their gratitudte to the Exhibitor Advisory Council (EAC) for their service, by way of providing a vital communication link between the society and its exhibitors. Members of the EAC are available and welcome discussions with any suggestions or ideas for the betterment of Plastic Surgery The Meeting.

To learn more about the EAC, or to become a member, contact Aleshia Ward at (847) 228-3372 or award@plasticsurgery.org 

Marie Bonazinga
ASSI - Accurate Surgical

mbonazinga@accuratesurgical.com

Rollin Read
Canfield Imaging Systems

rollin.read@canfieldsci.com

Rob Emmons
Cosmetic Surgery Suppliers, Inc.

robE326@bellsouth.net

Mojo McDaniel
Galderma

mojo.mcdaniel@galderma.com

Michele Von Gerichten
Keller Medical, Inc.

michelev@kellerfunnel.com

Bern Teitz
Micrins

bern@micrins.com

Carol Reynolds
Miramar Labs, Inc./Sientra

carol@mmi-meetings.com

Michael Powers
Plastic Surgery Studios

michael@plasticsurgery.com

Thomas Fuller
Puregraft

tfuller@puregraft.com

Ken Holtschlag
Specialty Surgical Products

salesascentkh@gmail.com